Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates & Inset Days

Term dates for academic year 2021 to 2022

 

Autumn term 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Half-term: 25th October - 29th October 2021

 

Inset Days will be:

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

 

 

Spring term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

Half-term: 14th February - 18th February 2022

Note: Good Friday is on 15th April and Easter Monday is on 18th April 2022

 

Inset Days will be:

Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

 

Summer term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

Half-term: Monday 30th May - Monday 6th June 2022

(note an extra day school closure on Monday 6th June 2022)

 

Inset Days will be:

Tuesday 7th June 2022

 

INSET DAYS SUMMARY

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Tuesday 7th June 2022

 

 

Term dates for academic year 2022 to 2023

NOTE: INSET DAYS ARE THE SAME AS ROBIN HOOD INFANTS SCHOOL

 

Autumn term 2022

INSET DAYThursday 1st September 2022
CHILDREN RETURNFriday 2nd September 2022
INSET DAYFriday 21st October 2022
HALF-TERMMonday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022
INSET DAYMonday 31st October 2022
CHILDREN RETURNTuesday 1st November 2022
LAST DAY OF TERM

Friday 16th December 2022

 

Inset Days will be:

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

 

 

Spring term 2023

INSET DAYTuesday 3rd January 2023
CHILDREN RETURNWednesday 4th January 2023
HALF-TERMMonday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023
CHILDREN RETURNMonday 20th February 2023
LAST DAY OF TERMFriday 31st March 2023

 

NOTE: Good Friday is on Friday 7th April and Easter Monday (Bank Holiday) is on Monday 10th April 2023 

 

Inset Days will be:

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 

 

Summer term 2023

CHILDREN RETURNMonday 17th April 2023
HALF-TERMMonday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
INSET DAY Monday 5th June 2023
CHILDREN RETURNTuesday 6th June 2023
LAST DAY OF TERMFriday 21st July 2023

 

 

Inset Days will be:

Monday 5th June 2023

 

INSET DAYS SUMMARY

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

Top