Menu
Home Page

Robin Hood junior school

Robin Hood junior school

Home Page

Term Dates & Inset Days

Term dates for academic year 2019 to 2020

 

Autumn term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 - Thursday 19th December 2019

Half-term: 21st October to 25th October 2019

Inset Days will be:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

 

Spring term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Half-term: 17th February to 21st February 2020

Note: Good Friday is on 10 April and Easter Monday is on 13 April 2020

Inset Days will be:

Monday 6th January 2020

 

 

Summer term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 - Tuesday 21st July 2020

Half-term: 25th May to 29 May 2020

Inset Days will be:

Monday 1st June 2020

INSET DAYS SUMMARY

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

 

Term dates for academic year 2020 to 2021

 

 

Autumn term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Half-term: 26th October to 30th October 2020

Inset Days will be:

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

 

 

Spring term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 - Wednesday 31st March 2021

Half-term: 17th February to 21st February 2021

Note: Good Friday is on 2 April and Easter Monday is on 5 April 2021

Inset Days will be:

Monday 4th January 2021

 

 

Summer term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021

Half-term: 31 May to 4 June 2021

Inset Days will be:

Monday 7th June 2021

 

INSET DAYS SUMMARY

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Top