Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates & Inset Days

 

Term dates for academic year 2020 to 2021

 

 

Autumn term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Half-term: 26th October to 30th October 2020

 

Inset Days will be:

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

 

 

Spring term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 - Wednesday 31st March 2021

Half-term: 15th February to 19th February 2021

Note: Good Friday is on 2 April and Easter Monday is on 5 April 2021

 

Inset Days will be:

Monday 4th January 2021

 

 

Summer term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021

Half-term: 31 May to 4 June 2021

 

Inset Days will be:

Monday 7th June 2021

 

INSET DAYS SUMMARY

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Term dates for academic year 2021 to 2022

 

Autumn term 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Half-term: 25th October - 29th October 2021

 

Inset Days will be:

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

 

 

Spring term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

Half-term: 14th February - 18th February 2022

Note: Good Friday is on 15th April and Easter Monday is on 18th April 2022

 

Inset Days will be:

Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

 

Summer term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

Half-term: 30th May - 3rd June 2022

 

Inset Days will be:

Monday 6th June 2022

 

INSET DAYS SUMMARY

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Top